Events

Showstopping events at the CouCou

Do you want to celebrate a birthday, a promotion, a family celebration, or an unforgettable wedding? Do you want to organize a successful event for your company? Would you like to be welcomed to the sound of the Alpine horn?

With its unique atmosphere, its sublime Chalet Chic, its 13 rooms, its terrace, its garden, its gourmet cuisine, and its panoramic view of the lake and the Alps, the CouCou is the ideal place for your events. We will fulfill all your desires so that your events and parties are unforgettable.

You can also privately book the whole CouCou and create your best memories in complete privacy.

CouCou Montreux Events.

Seasons and events at the CouCou.

Le CouCou lives at the rhythm of nature and the seasons. Our cuisine made of fresh products is seasonal cuisine. For example, in autumn, we are renowned for our dishes that celebrate hunting or truffle seasons. 

We also celebrate life at the CouCou with a few very popular events, such as the traditional White Party in the summer. Let's party!

Discover our upcoming events.

Coucou Events 2023

Seasons and events at the CouCou

An unforgettable spring and summer at Le CouCou.

1 May to 30 September

In spring and summer, the CouCou is open 7/7, the restaurant, the bar, and the hotel. 

Lying down in the garden beds, a spritz in hand, the lake at your feet, in the sun on the terrace, or comfortably seated in the chic chalet, you will tell yourself that life is beautiful, and you will want to share your best moments. 

A sunny terrace, a garden, a sublime view, a meal, a snack, an aperitif, or a cozy night, you will spend an exceptional moment at Le CouCou! 

Book your room or table online now or call + 41 (0) 21 961 25 91.

The hunting and mushroom season, autumn at the CouCou.

1 October to 30 November. 

In autumn, Swiss gastronomy welcomes the game and mushroom season. As keepers of this tradition, our chef and his team are in the kitchen to prepare delicious dishes based on venison, wild boar, but also chamois or deer, depending on availability. We favor local products and work primarily with hunters and livestock in the region.
Our Chef Philippe prepares game and mushrooms with the utmost professionalism: terrines, succulent dishes, cassolettes, a benchmark in the region.

On this occasion, we are also offering a selection of Swiss, Vaud, Valais, or Grisons wines to pair perfectly with this autumnal cuisine. 

By the fireside of our two large fireplaces, in a chic chalet atmosphere, in our cozy rooms, you will spend a wonderful autumnal moment at Le CouCou.

Book your room or table online now or call + 41 (0) 21 961 25 91.

A cosy winter at Le CouCou, sunny terrace and skiing in Montreux.

1 December to 30 April. 

Winter at Le CouCou is exceptional! The chalet takes on its full dimension in its white setting, the crackle of the fireplace, and the sunny terrace is decorated in an atmosphere worthy of Zermatt, Verbier, or Megève. A fondue made with local cheese from the Jaman Alps, a brasérade, or one of the refined dishes on our menu, and you are in a winter wonderland!

Le CouCou is at the foot of the charming and intimate ski area of Caux/Montreux. The historic cogwheel train that will take you skiing to Rochers-de-Naye is a worthwhile journey in itself. It's authentic and wonderful.

Book your room or table online now or call + 41 (0) 21 961 25 91.

New Year's Eve at le CouCou, a celebration!

31 December. 

Dancing New Year's Eve celebration! Imagine a chalet, a cozy atmosphere, a party menu, and the best bottles, all to the beat of a top DJ. Imagine celebrating New Year in a festive and warm ambiance with your family and friends. Imagine yourself at Le CouCou enjoying yourself, sipping champagne, singing, and dancing. Spend an unforgettable evening surrounded by the ones you love.   

Book your room or table online now or call + 41 (0) 21 961 25 91.

Valentine's day, I love it.

14 February 2024.

Do you love him/her? Does he/she love you? Do you love each other? So come and celebrate love in one of the most intimate and romantic places on the Riviera. Soft music, soft lighting, two large fireplaces, candles, and a selection of champagne will ignite the flame of the person who holds your heart. 

Book your room or table online now or call + 41 (0) 21 961 25 91.

 

VISIT MONTREUX

Life is so beautiful at Le CouCou!

Evénements

Showstopping events at the CouCou

Vous souhaitez célébrer un anniversaire, une promotion, une fête de famille ou un mariage inoubliable ? Vous souhaitez organiser un événement original pour votre entreprise ? Vous voulez être accueilli au son du cor des Alpes ?

Avec son ambiance unique, son sublime Chalet Chic, ses 13 chambres, sa terrasse, son jardin, sa cuisine gourmet, sa vue panoramique sur le lac et les Alpes, le CouCou est le lieu idéal pour vos événements. Nous saurons répondre à tous vos désirs pour que vos événements et vos fêtes soient inoubliables.

Vous pouvez aussi privatiser l’ensemble du CouCou et créer vos meilleurs souvenirs en toute intimité.

CouCou Montreux Events.

Seasons and events at the CouCou.

Le CouCou vit au rythme de la nature et des saisons. Notre cuisine faite de produits frais est une cuisine de saison. Ainsi par exemple en automne, nous sommes renommés pour nos propositions de plats qui célèbrent les périodes de la chasse ou de la truffe. 

Nous célébrons aussi la vie au CouCou avec quelques fêtes ponctuelles très courues comme la traditionnelle White Party de l’été. Let’s party!

Découvrez nos prochains événements.

Coucou Events 2023

Seasons and events at the CouCou

Un printemps et un été inoubliable au CouCou.

1er Mai au 30 Septembre 2023

Au printemps et en été le CouCou est ouvert 7/7, le restaurant, le bar et l’hôtel. 

Allongés dans les lits de jardin, un spritz à la main, le lac à vos pieds, au soleil sur la terrasse ou confortablement installés dans le chalet chic, vous vous direz que la vie est belle et aurez envie de partager vos meilleurs moments. 

Une terrasse ensoleillée, un jardin, une vue sublime, un repas, un goûter, un apéro ou une nuit douillette, vous passerez un moment exceptionnel au CouCou ! 

Réservez maintenant votre chambre ou votre table en ligne ou au + 41(0)21 961 25 91.

La saison de la chasse et des champignons, l’automne au CouCou.

1er Octobre au 30 Novembre 2023. 

En automne, la gastronomie suisse accueille la saison du gibier et des champignons. Gardien de cette tradition, notre chef et sa brigade sont aux fourneaux pour préparer de délicieux plats à base de chevreuil, de sanglier, mais aussi de chamois ou de cerf, en fonction des arrivages. Nous privilégions les produits locaux et travaillons en priorité avec les chasseurs et les élevages de la région.
Notre Chef Philippe prépare le gibier et les champignons dans les règles de l’art des terrines, des plats succulents, des cassolettes, une référence dans la région.

Nous proposons également à cette occasion une sélection de vins Suisses, Vaudois, Valaisans ou des Grisons pour s’accorder parfaitement avec cette cuisine d’automne. 

Au coin du feu de nos deux grandes cheminées, dans une atmosphère chalet chic, dans nos chambres douillettes, vous passerez un merveilleux moment automnal au CouCou.

Réservez maintenant votre chambre ou votre table en ligne ou au + 41(0)21 961 25 91.

Un hiver cosy au CouCou, terrasse ensoleillée et ski à Montreux.

1er Décembre au 30 Avril 2023. 

L’hiver au CouCou, c’est exceptionnel ! Le chalet prend toute sa dimension dans son écrin blanc, les cheminées crépitent, la terrasse ensoleillée est dressée dans une ambiance digne de Zermatt, Verbier ou Megève. Une fondue au fromage de local de l’alpage de Jaman, une brasérade ou l’un des mets raffinés de notre carte, vous êtes au paradis !

Le CouCou est au pied du charmant et intimiste domaine skiable de Caux/Montreux. Le train à crémaillère historique qui vous emmènera skier aux Rochers-de-Naye est un voyage en soi. C’est authentique et merveilleux.

Réservez maintenant votre chambre ou votre table en ligne ou au + 41(0)21 961 25 91.

Nouvel An au CouCou, la fête !

31 Décembre 2023. 

Le réveillon dansant ! Imagine un chalet, une ambiance cosy, un menu de fête, les meilleurs flacons, un DJ au top. Imagine célébrer nouvel an dans une ambiance festive et chaleureuse avec ta famille et tes amis. Imagine-toi au CouCou en train de te régaler, de sabrer le champagne, de chanter, de danser. Une soirée inoubliable entourée de ceux que tu aimes.   

Réservez maintenant votre chambre ou votre table en ligne ou au + 41(0)21 961 25 91.

Saint-Valentin, j’adore.

14 février 2024.

Tu l’aimes ? Il t’aime ? Vous vous aimez ? Alors viens célébrer l’amour dans l’un des lieux les plus intimes et romantiques de la Riviera. Un fond de musique douce, un éclairage tamisé, deux grands feux de cheminées, des bougies, une sélection de champagnes et tu réallumeras la flamme de celui ou celle qui est dans ton cœur. 

Réservez maintenant votre chambre ou votre table en ligne ou au + 41(0)21 961 25 91.

 

VISITER MONTREUX

La vie est tellement belle au CouCou !