Experience

Share your best moment in an iconic Swiss Riviera paradise.

What does Le CouCou Montreux mean to you? A chic chalet, a hotspot for gastronomy and Swiss hospitality? A legendary place on the Swiss Riviera since 1959? The most beautiful terrace for a sunset over the lake and the Alps? A fabulous Swiss postcard landscape?

Le CouCou is all of that! Imagine a magical place between the lake and mountains, a spectacularly decorated Swiss chalet, two crackling fireplaces, an infinity terrace overlooking the lake, and thirteen exclusive wooden rooms, not forgetting its renowned gourmet Alpine cuisine, which is 100% homemade from local products.

Imagine that you are there, in a unique atmosphere on the Swiss Riviera, a cocktail in one hand, surrounded by loved ones, warmly welcomed and served with care. You are at Le CouCou, the iconic destination in Montreux, the pearl of the Swiss Riviera. Le CouCou has a happy, festive atmosphere, an art of living, of hosting you, and a sense of welcome. Welcome to the mountains in the pure Swiss tradition for lunch, dinner, an aperitif, a taste of homemade pastries, a short visit, or an exceptional stay.

Experience

Lifestyle, authenticity and great atmosphere!

The CouCou Hotel & Restaurant-Bar is a beautifully decorated Swiss chalet located at an altitude of 1150 meters in Caux/Montreux. This exceptional place can be reached year-round, either by car (20 minutes from the center of Montreux, direction Glion-Caux) or by a panoramic train journey from Montreux train station. A wonderful journey that gives you a sneak peek of what you can expect. Le CouCou is an institution that is renowned for its gourmet restaurant, inspired by the surrounding mountains, and its terrace with a panoramic view of Lake Geneva and the Alps. It has 13 exclusive rooms. Our cuisine and our pastries are entirely homemade by our chef and his team, using high-quality products from the mountains that surround us.

VISIT MONTREUX

Expérience

Share your best moment in an iconic Swiss Riviera paradise.

Que vous évoque le CouCou Montreux ? Un chalet chic haut lieu de gastronomie et d’hospitalité helvétique ? Un endroit légendaire sur la Riviera Suisse depuis 1959 ? La plus belle terrasse pour un coucher de soleil sur le lac et les Alpes ? Un paysage fabuleux de carte postale Suisse ?

Le CouCou c’est tout cela ! Imagine-toi un lieu magique entre lac et montagnes, un chalet suisse à la décoration spectaculaire, deux cheminées qui crépitent, une terrasse infinie sur le lac, treize chambres exclusives en bois, une cuisine Alpine gourmande et réputée faite 100 % maison à partir des produits locaux.

Imagine que tu es là, dans une ambiance unique sur la Riviera Suisse, un cocktail à la main, entouré des personnes que tu aimes, accueilli chaleureusement et servi avec bienveillance. Tu es au CouCou, la destination iconique de Montreux, la perle de la Riviera Suisse. Le CouCou c’est une atmosphère heureuse, festive, un art de vivre, de recevoir et un sens de l’accueil. Bienvenue à la montagne dans la pure tradition Suisse pour un lunch, un dîner, un apéro, un goûter de pâtisseries maison, un moment ou un séjour d’exception.

Expérience

Lifestyle, authenticity and great atmosphere!

Le CouCou Hôtel & Restaurant-Bar est un chalet Suisse magnifiquement décoré et situé à 1150 mètres d’altitude à Caux/Montreux. Ce lieu exceptionnel est joignable toute l’année, soit en voiture -20 mn du centre de Montreux, suivre Glion-Caux-, soit en train panoramique à crémaillère au départ de la gare de Montreux. Un magnifique voyage, un avant-goût du bonheur. Le CouCou est une institution renommée pour son restaurant gourmet inspiré par les montagnes environnantes, sa terrasse avec vue panoramique sur le lac Léman et les Alpes, ses 13 chambres exclusives. Notre cuisine et nos pâtisseries sont entièrement faites maison par notre chef et sa brigade à partir de produits de grande qualité de nos montagnes environnantes.

VISITER MONTREUX